The Team

Chris Wright
Editor
E: chris.wright@businesscarmanager.co.uk

Ralph Morton
Editorial Director
T: 0203 773 6138
E: editor@businesscarmanager.co.uk

Nick Ratcliffe
Publishing Director
T: 0203 773 6138
E: nick@businesscarmanager.co.uk

Andy Hirons
Finance & General Manager
E:andy@businesscarmanager.co.uk

Tom Watts
Website & Production Manager
E: tom@businesscarmanager.co.uk

Mark Gibson
Business Development Manager
E: 
mark@businesscarmanager.co.uk

Roger Herring
Sales Manager – Leads
E: r
oger@businesscarmanager.co.uk

Nick Sharpe
Content Writer

 

 

Contact us

Motor Trade News is a trading title of Business Car Manager Ltd.

Business Car Manager Ltd registered address

10 Cardinals Walk

HAMPTON

TW12 2TS

T: 0203 773 6133

E: BCM@businesscarmanager.co.uk